Client Testimonials & Reviews for Plum Windows & Doors, Inc.

 

OCTOBER 2016

“Early & Fast!”

– R. Summers  10/20/16

 

“Very pleased with Doug, Tim & Rubio – They did an Excellent Job!!”

– R. Powers  10/7/16

 

SEPTEMBER 2016

 

“Fantastic! Love the results!”

– B. Begay 9/22/2016

 

AUGUST 2016

 

Excellent Service

– L. Butler   8/10/2016

 

“The workers were very professional. [Kept] the surrounding area clean when they finished. Love the windows

-David & Mary K. 8/29/16

 

Crew was great. Did an excellent job. Friendly and very competent in the work.”

– Tom & Clarine Haslag  8/26/16

 

JULY 2016

 

Best Professionals I’ve had working in my home. The whole company is fantastic!”

-Wendy Johnson 7/27/2016

 

APRIL 2016

 

“Thank you so much for being so professional in getting my windows completed. Everyone was so professional and courteous.

-Sylvia Bartfalvi April 2016

 

Click here to tell us about your experience  or keep reading for more Reviews and Testimonials!

 

Richard and Dustin were great to work with! Thoughtful, considerate and conscientious! Left everything back in place & clean. I recommend them to anyone!

-Becky K, Tucson July 17th 2015

 

The entire experience was great. They keep us updated on what was happening and the windows look great.

-C and S. S, July 2014

“Just a note to thank you for a great experience having the sliding glass door and window replaced in our house. Everyone from the salesman to the installers were very professional and pleasant to deal with. Your installers, Richard and Juan knew exactly what they had to do to get the job done and they were very considerate of our home and kept things as clean and dust free as they possible could. The installation is beautiful. These two men are valuable employees. We love the E-glass in the door and window. It reduced the glare and heat considerably. I would recommend the Marvin products to anyone, definitely worth the money.”

-Mike Eesley 6/17/2014

 

Click here to tell us about your experience  or keep reading for more Reviews and Testimonials!

 

I felt compelled to let you know how pleased I was with Alan and James and their work in our home.  Alan is a true professional and I appreciate all the effort he took to be sure the project was done correctly.  He is a gem.  James is newer, but seems very eager to learn from a master. I felt that I should let you know that you have two outstanding employees.

-Marion S., May 2014

 

Love the door.  Work done efficiently and on time. Very satisfied with what was installed.

-Gary B, March 2014

 

I Love my new Plum windows!

-Kimberly I., Tucson  February 2014

 

The entire experience was unbelievably professional.  From the moment that John arrived to provide an estimate through the final follow-up call, I was amazed at Plum’s attention to detail and customer satisfaction.

-B. Bentley II, February 2014

 

Richard did a great job installing all of our windows and he was always on time.

-T. Reyes, February 2014

 

Click here to tell us about your experience  or keep reading for more Reviews and Testimonials!

 

“We love our new fiberglass replacement windows! We had 11 windows replaced in the house and it is amazing how quiet it is now.

The windows also helped to significantly cool down the house. I guess it also helps that we are now able to open our windows to create a draft throughout the house, compared to our old casement windows that wouldn’t open very easily, if at all.

The installation process itself was fairly painless. With the exception of moving furniture away from each window for the installers. The installers ensured everything was cleaned both inside and out prior to finishing. Considering that replacing windows can be a dirty job and can result in the need to patch some areas around the window frame, Plum did a great job cleaning, sealing and patching the window frame areas, essentially prepping the windows to be painted. I know I dread prepping before I paint and they helped to make the process of both replacing windows and painting the inside trim of my windows extremely painless.

The installers themselves were also wonderful and very trustworthy individuals. They showed up at the exact time they said they would each day and completed the task each day on time as well. They were very upfront with the process and amount of windows they would get completed each day and followed through with the timing promised.”

-Peter R., February 2014

 

Before we had skylights installed, our den and home office were sad rooms because they were on our home’s north side, which doesn’t get much light. Now, both rooms explode in light especially when the sun is to the west and at an angle allowing it to just burst through the skylights. It’s just cheery.

-Nancy P.

 

Click here to tell us about your experience  or keep reading for more Reviews and Testimonials!

 

Great quality – guaranteed rain would no longer come under my door threshold and it rained days after the door was installed. It did not leak under any more! Met the guys who installed and even the one who made the door. Very proud of his work and should be.

-Kevin G., January 2014

 

Click here to tell us about your experience  or keep reading for more Reviews and Testimonials!

 

We are very pleased with the quality of the windows that were installed. It is amazing how quiet our home is now when the windows are closed. The installation process it self was painless with the exception of moving items away from the windows. It was also nice that the installer (Glenn) was clear and concise when communicating the process.

-Jacqueline and Peter R.,  Tucson

 

Thank you for the great windows and the very polite installers.  I have a new flower bed just under the largest and heaviest window.  There was not so much as a footprint there.  We are very pleased with our purchase and have already noticed that [the][/the] living room is much cooler.  Thank you so much!

-Dave and Sandie N., Tucson

 

I recently had my windows replaced by Plum Windows and Doors, and it is amazing.  The windows look great and are much more efficient than the other ones I looked at…The installation was also amazing.  The workers were right on time and were very professional and courteous.”

-Michael F,Tucson

 

Click here to tell us about your experience  or keep reading for more Reviews and Testimonials!

 

“We are in receipt of our ten new windows in our 30 year old home.  The improvement is, without reserve, 100% over the original windows.  We have less noise, less air infiltration and the widows are good looking as well as functional. We would like to direct our compliments, especially to the installation crew:  a real class act.

-Daniel D, Sierra Vista

 

We recently replaced a patio door with Plum fiberglass door.  The entire process was positive.  The sales presentation was informative, as well as entertaining.  The door was ready for installation within the estimated time.  The installers were on-time, courteous, and efficient.  The old door quickly was replaced with the new Plum door, the work-site was exceptionally good.  We are very pleased with the door, installation, and our decision to acquire the Plum product.

-Lisa and Fred, Tucson

 

Originally we were very concerned with how the custom 5’10” window in front would look, but from the first knock on our door from Adam, the sales call with Mike, to the young men that actually installed the windows, we were very impressed with how courteous and professional everyone was.  You can be assured that we will highly recommend Plum Windows & Doors to all our friends”

-Larry and Mary Duffy, Tucson

 

Click here to tell us about your experience  or keep reading for more Reviews and Testimonials!

 

Everything was delivered on time and the installation was truly professional. Our property was left spotless and the new door far exceeded our highest expectations. From the in home sales person, the support staff that answers the phone to the management staff I was treated with respect and in a very professional manner. Don t waste your time if you need a new door, go directly to Plum they are simply the BEST!

-Kenneth, Yahoo Review

 

Our recent business with your company has resulted in two very happy and satisfied customers.  Mike [Plum Windows and Doors][/Plum], who sold us our first and subsequent order was a man of his word, honoring our previous price commitment.  The installers were courteous and prompt in carrying out the installation.  Their work and manners were thoroughly PROFESSIONAL.

-Joseph and Mary S, Glendale

 

Click here to tell us about your experience  or keep reading for more Reviews and Testimonials!

 

“…So far we have noticed: They really look beautiful. Provide us with security from the locks and the strength of the new windows. Eliminate loud noises from the outside. Regulate the temperatures of each room no more hot spots. Ease of use and cleaning.”

-Olivia R

 

I am writing this letter to thank you for the Plum windows your company installed in my home this past month.  Prior to this experience, I would not have believed how painless the process of replacing windows could be.

Your installers were professional, courteous, and were able to replace ten windows in a day and a half, leaving only a clean and safe work site behind them.

The quality of the windows that were installed has been immediately apparent.  During the first hot month of the summer, our house is staying much cooler than last year.  The smooth operation of the windows is a testament to the craftsmanship of the manufacturer.  All things considered, I would readily recommend Plum windows to any friends seeking to replace windows in their home.

-William A. Edwards

 

I wanted to thank you and your team for the excellent job that your company did.  It was your ability to address and correct some leaking problems with the initial installation that really sold me on your company.  Also, I want to note that your service coordinator “Glenn” made sure that the job was done correctly and he did a marvelous job for me.  I receive many compliments on my new windows.

-Matthew M., Tucson

 

It was pleasant having crews that were personable and capable, even the dog liked them.

-Sandra B., Tucson

 

Click here to tell us about your experience  or keep reading for more Reviews and Testimonials!

 

“I appreciate the service and follow up that I received from the staff at Plum Windows and Doors to assure that I was completely satisfied – and I am.  I recommend this company for replacement windows and doors.”

-Sharlene B

 

“The installers were prompt, courteous, and hard working.  I was amazed at how quickly and neatly they completed the job.  I would definitely recommend Plum Windows to my friends and family.”

-Mary S

 

We have been very pleased with all of the work that Plum Windows and Doors has done for us.  The dining room cupola is complete and the cost savings on our heating and cooling bills will be another benefit.

-Larry and Barbara, Chandler

 

Click here to tell us about your experience  or keep reading for more Reviews and Testimonials!

 

…I wanted to let you know that the crew (2 individuals) were very courteous and quick to get the job done.  The took down all window treatments, move[d][/d] the furniture as needed to do the job and when finished there was no sign of anything being disturbed.  You would never know any work had been done.  They did a great job of installation and cleanup.

-Roxanne R., Phoenix

 

Just a note to reiterate how pleased and grateful we are after you replaced all the windows in our house….we wish to report to you of the many compliments we heard from relatives, neighbors and friends as to the uniqueness, quality and beauty of this type of windows.  The replacement of the old and the installation of the new windows was done in a very processional manner.  As far as we are concerned, we have particularly noticed how much more quiet our house has become, and how much more secure we feel, besides the added beauty and value to our house.  We would sincerely recommend them to anyone, and already done so.

-Valentin and Leonor H., Tucson

 

“I wanted to say thank you for my new windows.  They’re wonderful – Even my neighbors have noticed and commented on how nice they are.”

-Sandra Y, Saddlebrooke

 

WANT TO LEAVE A REVIEW OR TESTIMONIAL FOR PLUM WINDOWS & DOORS?

If you have questions or concerns please click here or call us at 520-795-4104 to let us know!

If you’ve had a positive experience with Plum and want to share your story please click here for Google Plus or here for Yelp!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Plum Windows & Doors, Inc.